About TAOS II


Institutional Partners

Academia Sinica Institute of Astronomy and Astrophysics
11F of Astronomy-Mathematics Building, AS/NTU No.1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd, Taipei 10617, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886-2-3365-2200
Fax: +886-2-2367-7849
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)
Apartado postal 106 22800 Ensenada Baja California, Mexico.
Tel: +52 (646) 174 4593
Harvard-Smithsonian Center For Astrophysics
60 Garden Street Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: +1-617-495-7461
National Central University
No. 300, Jhongda Rd, Jhongli City Taoyuan County 32001 Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886-3-4227151 ext: 65950
Canadian Astronomy Data Centre
National Research Council of Canada

NRC Herzberg, 5071 West Saanich Road, Victoria, British Columbia V9E 2E7, Canada
Tel: +1 250-363-0001
Fax: +1 250-363-0045

People

Academia Sinica Institute of Astronomy and Astrophysics


Scientists
Matthew Lehner 連馬修

Matthew Lehner 連馬修
Project PI

  mlehner@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw   Profiles

Shiang-Yu Wang 王祥宇

Shiang-Yu Wang 王祥宇
Co-PI, Project Manager

  sywang@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw   Profiles

You-Hua Chu 朱有花

You-Hua Chu 朱有花
Scientific Advisor

  yhchu@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

Paul Ho 賀曾樸

Paul Ho 賀曾樸
Scientific Advisor

  typhoon@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw   Profiles

Typhoon Lee 李太楓

Typhoon Lee 李太楓
Scientific Advisor

  typhoon@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw   Profiles

Zhi-Wei Zhang 張智威

Zhi-Wei Zhang 張智威
Research Engineer

  zwzhang@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

Kem Cook

Kem Cook
Scientific Advisor

  kem.cook@alumni.stanford.edu

Ying-Tung Chen 陳英同

Ying-Tung Chen 陳英同
Postdoc

  ytchen@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

Mike Alexandersen 丹麥珂

Mike Alexandersen 丹麥珂
Postdoc

  mikea@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw   Profiles

Rosemary Pike 丹睿詩

Rosemary Pike 丹睿詩
Postdoc

  repike@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

Technical Staff
Wei-Ling Yen 嚴葦玲

Wei-Ling Yen 嚴葦玲
Technical Staff

  wlyen@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

Yen-Sang Hu 胡延尚

Yen-Sang Hu 胡延尚
Technical Staff

  yshu@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw   Profiles

Shu-Fu Hsu 許書輔

Shu-Fu Hsu 許書輔
Technical Staff

  sfhsu@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

Hisn-Yo Chen 陳心躍

Hisn-Yo Chen 陳心躍
Mefanical Engineer

  hychen@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

Yin-Chang Chang 張蔭昌

Yin-Chang Chang 張蔭昌
Opto-Mechanical Engineer

  yinchang@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)


Scientists
Mauricio Reyes-Ruiz

Mauricio Reyes-Ruiz
UNAM PI

  maurey@astro.unam.mx

Joel Castro

Joel Castro
CONACYT Research Fellow

  joelhcch@astro.unam.mx

Benjamin Hernandez

Benjamin Hernandez
Computer Scientist

  benja@astro.unam.mx

Edilberto Sanchez

Edilberto Sanchez
Computer Scientist

  edilberto@astro.unam.mx

Johannes Bosco

Johannes Bosco
Postdoc

  jbosco@astro.unam.mx

Sergio Silva

Sergio Silva
Postdoc

  jsilva@astro.unam.mx

SPM Staff
Fernando Quiros

Fernando Quiros
Electronics

Enrique Colorado

Enrique Colorado
Electronics

Francisco Murillo

Francisco Murillo
Electronics

José Manuel Murillo

José Manuel Murillo
Electronics

José Luis Ochoa

José Luis Ochoa
Electronics

Joel Herrera

Joel Herrera
Optics

Eduardo López

Eduardo López
Mechanics

Gerardo Guisa

Gerardo Guisa
Mechanics

Benjamin Martinez

Benjamin Martinez
Mechanics

Benjamin García

Benjamin García
Mechanics

Antolín Cordova

Antolín Cordova
Mechanics

Urania Ceseña

Urania Ceseña
Computing/Network

Liliana Figueroa

Liliana Figueroa
Civil Engineer

Harvard-Smithsonian Center For Astrophysics


Scientists
Charles Alcock

Charles Alcock
CfA PI

Andrew Szentgyorgyi

Andrew Szentgyorgyi
Systems Scientist

John Geary

John Geary
Detector Scientist

  Profiles

Tim Norton

Tim Norton
Project Manager

National Central University


Scientists
Wen Ping Chen 陳文屏

Wen Ping Chen 陳文屏
NCU PI

  wchen@astro.ncu.edu.tw   Profiles

Kevin Huang

Kevin Huang
Graduate Student

  kevinhuang@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

Canadian Astronomy Data Centre
National Research Council of Canada


Scientists
JJ Kavelaars

JJ Kavelaars
Data management

  jjk@uvic.ca   Profiles

Industrial Partners